Shop
Customer Reviews
LONGLEAF FLOWERS PLANTS & GIFTS
Local Camden, SC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (19 reviews)
Date: Oct 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers you provided for John Hickman's memorial sevice were just beautiful. Thank you for going above and beyond to keep them fresh and beautiful. Much appreciated!
Date: Sep 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

The online ordering system was very easy to complete. I ordered flowers for someone in the hospital and when the company went to make the delivery, the person had already been released from the hospital. They gave me a call and asked for an alternate address to which to deliver the flowers! Was very thankful for that. Flowers were delivered on the date anticipated, even though it required a little extra leg work. Much appreciated!
Date: Aug 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

Service on line was quick and very user friendly. My mother in law was thrilled with delivery and flower arrangement. Thank you !
Date: Jun 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SD

Longleaf Flowers Plants & Gifts is great! They are very friendly and accommodating. I even had the wrong address once, they were so helpful and patient while I tracked down the correct address. They went out of their way to make the delivery and the recipient was brought to tears by the arrangement. Thanks so much!
Date: May 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

Flowers were beautiful, but did not arrive on schedule, they arrived one day early, not on our anniversary
Cheryl's Reply:
Date: May 20, 2018, 2:31 pm

You are so very right, and I am really very sorry that we delivered on the wrong day. We will try to improve our processes so this type of error does not happen again. My sincere apologies.
Date: May 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

Thank you so much for delivering the gorgeously beautiful flower arrangement for Mother’s Day! My mother absolutely loved the arrangement. It made her day! Job very well done.
Date: May 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Really easy to order online. I didn't have the phone number of the recipient but I was contacted by phone. Caller was very helpful in assuring me that the arrangement would arrive at the recipient's. Much thanks.
Date: Mar 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

My friend (and her daughter) raved about the flowers I ordered for her. She said they were still fresh a week later! Thanks for making her birthday happier!
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were perfect, and Valentine's Day delivery was a hit with my 95-year-old, mother-in-law. Over a week later, she still had a pretty arrangement!
Date: Feb 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers were lovely! The delivery was good.
Cheryl's Reply:
Date: Feb 09, 2018, 1:41 pm

Thank you! we're happy to know you were pleased with our flowers and service.
Date: Feb 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

Really lovely bowl/vase of roses that have lasted over a week. I was touched by the gift and the givers. Your shop does an elegant job. Five stars, for sure.
Cheryl's Reply:
Date: Feb 02, 2018, 4:12 pm

Thank you! So happy to know you are pleased!
Date: Nov 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

I had a great experience with this company. The plant I purchased was for a funeral and they recieved it in good timing. I will use Longleaf Flowers plants and gifts again.
Cheryl's Reply:
Date: Nov 17, 2017, 3:02 pm

Thank you for the review. Glad you were happy!
Date: Nov 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful flowers were delivered for my aunts service, very pleased!!!
Cheryl's Reply:
Date: Nov 17, 2017, 3:03 pm

Thank you for the review, So happy you were pleased!
Date: Oct 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Very easy and efficient to order. I was worried because the delivery was way out in the rural area of Kershaw County but that did not seem to matter and the flowers were delivered in a timely manner.
Date: Oct 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

I'm an old lady who has bought a LOT of flowers over the years! I have to admit, that my recent experience with Longleaf Flowers, Plants, and Gifts was the BEST ever! Easy, perfect . . . extra effort put into the delivery . . . I am amazed and very encouraged!
Date: Sep 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Beautiful flowers with great service and fast delivery.
Cheryl's Reply:
Date: Sep 12, 2017, 9:21 am

Thank you! We certainly appreciate your review, and we're glad to know that you were happy with our flowers and service.
Date: Aug 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

I am from out of town but was born in Camden. The flowers were stunning and will be my go to florist for Camden. Thank you so very much!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Camden, SC
See Delivery Areas


LONGLEAF FLOWERS PLANTS & GIFTS
1011-A Broad Street
Camden, SC. 29020
Local: (803) 310-9595

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase